A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort ascending Staff Email Address Phone
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 2539122224 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu +12539647347 Full Profile
Mike Stocke Chief Information Officer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C259 MStocke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Bryan Torell Program Support Supervisor Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 BTorell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6405 Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Tim Stephens Grounds and Nursery Specialist 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 TStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5391 Full Profile
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Steven Struck Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 SStruck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5398 Full Profile
Lyubov Shchepanskaya Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 LShchepanskaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5368 Full Profile
John Jay Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 JJay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5146 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Kwicha Blenman Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 KBlenman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6185 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Thongdee Foster Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 TFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5076 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile
Ann Woodlief HR Consultant 2 - Benefits Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Kyle Ortega Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 KOrtega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5065 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
David Ness Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 DNess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2277 Full Profile
Joan Smith Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213C JRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6738 Full Profile
Joan Fisher Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213B JFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3763 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement Supply Specialist 2 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Monica Hospenthal Program Director/Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B MHospenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3656 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile

Pages