A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Peoples Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JPeoples@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Kolva BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKolva@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Dowd Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JDowd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyla Raygor Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katie Norfleet Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KNorfleet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyra Brewer Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jonathan Staggers Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JStaggers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lucinda Hemmings Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Haein Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HKim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Oh Student Success Customer Service Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center NOh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deidre Soileau DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Murray BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KMurray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Justin Noel Telecom IT Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JNoel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Charboneau BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GCharboneau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Murrell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMurrell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Stephens Instructor Invista Invista CPTC - Bldg. 19 JStephens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kianie MedeirosDancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Para BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KPara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vincent Harden Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 VHarden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makayla Swart Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 MSwart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Claudia Kelley Adjunct Faculty Nutrition/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CKelley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adriana Posada BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 APosada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages