A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Valen Tofiga Assistive Technology Lab Work Study ADS/Assistive Technology Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 VTofiga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor JBLM Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 & FTL/B145 JJohns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teresa Di Leonardo HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TDileonardo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Halle Walker Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 HWalker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tina Petty Instructor Invista TPetty@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Allen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MAllen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sunpheron Chan Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 SChan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Braelyn George Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/Library BGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kuanwei Lu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phoenix Newman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PNewman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adelaide Konwent Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leslie Watts Faculty Emeritus LWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grace Hoover-Balicanta Work Study Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 GHooverbalicanta@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Clayton Piskorski Campus Safety Officer Campus Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 CPiskorski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Harlow Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JHarlow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Dzyk Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karyn LaBonte Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions Invista Performance Solutions KLabonte@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kami Robinson Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KRobinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Trenton Hamidou Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 THamidou@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashetin Stanberg Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 AStanberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Peggy Myers Instructor Invista PMyers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Isabelle Lueras Project Assistant- Graham Pathways Administrative Puyallup PUY/GKHS ILueras@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Astrid Ollerenshaw Collocated Employment Security Staff Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AOllerenshaw@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marion Asbury PT IT Tech Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alvin Williams Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ayesha Shaikh Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AShaikh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages