A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen PT Faculty/BUS Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Joseph Brown Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 JBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Catherine Nelson FS P/T Registration Assistant Records & Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 CNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5274 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Johnny Mitchell Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
Judy Petkovsek Math Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 JPetkovsek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5280 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Khuong Ho Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KHo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5284 Full Profile
Meagan Almony Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAlmony@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Kenneth Packer Grounds and Nursery Specialist 1 Facilities/Maintenance Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 KPacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
Hannah Holmes Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 HHolmes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Shelaina Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
See Leung Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SLeung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Dylan Harris Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Stephanie Motley Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard SMotley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5307 Full Profile
Patricia Pickering P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 PPickering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5308 Full Profile
Merrice Nash Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MNash@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Dennis Johnson STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5315 Full Profile
Suzanne Reilly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 SReilly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5316 Full Profile
Kylee Grillett Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KGrillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Malia Adaoag Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAdaoag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
Narangarvuu Binderiya Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 NBinderiya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Joan Roberts Transitional Education Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 JRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5326 Full Profile
Holly Johnston Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HJohnston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5328 Full Profile
Elizabeth Schmitz-Binnall Adjunct Faculty Sociology ESchmitzBinnall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Brittney Wylie Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O BWylie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Jessica Koning After School Program Assistant Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JKoning@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Loan Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5338 Full Profile
Kianna Hines TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile

Pages