A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort ascending
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Advising International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Julie Cargill Executive Assistant Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 JCargill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6645 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Marjo Burdick Instruction Support Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C361B MBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6634 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Doug Carlson Health Education Center Operations Manager Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H201 DCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6626 Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Suzanne Maeda-Lee Data Consultant Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 SMaeda-lee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6611 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Tami Jacobs Dean of Student Success Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C380 TJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6581 Full Profile
Kathy Bassett Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 325 KBassett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6578 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Katie Iadanza Physics and Planetarium Technician Physics and Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/R466 KIadanza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6569 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Susan Cable Director of WorkForce Development Workforce Education and Development - Extended Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C SCable@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6562 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Interim Dean of Instruction Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Hillary Stephens Physics & Astronomy Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R471 HStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6540 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile

Pages