A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort ascending
Austin Hancock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHancock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eduardo Estrada Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Meredith Wright Applied Business Program Assistant Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS334 MWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Breaen Czerwinski BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 BCzerwinski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connor Hunter Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDoan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cory Johnson Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 COJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marci Gala BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 MGala@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Reynolds Instructor Invista CPTC - Bld 19 Suite 205 WReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Preston Jones-Lee Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 PJoneslee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nadia Olsen Choir Music Librarian Music / Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 NOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aaron Batkin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABatkin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anujin Amgalanbaatar Resident Advisor CGS CGS AAmgalanbaatar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grace Gismervik BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GGismervik@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Linhart Adjunct Professor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ALinhart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Asia Passmore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APassmore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Kamerzan Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JKamerzan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adam Weber Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AWeber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elijah Glenn-Carr Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EGlenncarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Manas HEC Front Deck Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 JManas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yaasmeen Salim Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSalim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessie Jeon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHJeon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nan Toure Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 NToure@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Oasay Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AOasay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Peoples Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JPeoples@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sierra Hardin Office of Student Life/MOD Squad Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 SHardin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deidre Soileau DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Kolva BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKolva@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Dowd Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JDowd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyla Raygor Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages