A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer Professor, Computer Network Engineering Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Felix Colby Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 FColby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8800 Full Profile
Mallory Walker Para-Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 MJWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8889 Full Profile
Ling Martinez Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3206 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Kayla Noel Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 KNoel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Brandi Sutton Student Financials Supervisor Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 BSutton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8382 Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Sue Cole P/T Faculty Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Mia Robbins HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 MRobbins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8839 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Dara Burlingame Interpreter Student Services ADA Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DBurlingame@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Kathrina Jaech P/T Nursing Instructor Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/L132 KJaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8508 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Adam Whitehurst Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AWhitehurst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8543 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Jade Dickinson Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDickinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Michele Van Schelt Adjunct Professor Biology Puyallup PUY/C196 MVanschelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8834 Full Profile
Kaytie Ohashi Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KOhashi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Eric Centauri Adjunct Faculty Physics Puyallup PUY/A102 ECentauri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5038 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Catherine Collins Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jenna Smith Assistant Professor of Physics Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/AAH 245 JSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3161 Full Profile
Joshua Brown Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JTBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8807 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
Daryl Griffin Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8658 Full Profile
Sam Huynh Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8862 Full Profile
Wyatt Delahunt Student Assistant Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 WDelahunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Nivia Crest ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NCrest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Niaz Ahamed Student Organizations Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 NAhamed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3208 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Kenneth Ritchie Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 KRitchie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8997 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Bethel Schools Project Manager, Adjunct Faculty Work Force Puyallup PUY/L133 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM138 EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Chelsea Falk Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3670 Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Emily Ketterling Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 EKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8705 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Tayber McMullen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TMcmullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8864 Full Profile

Pages