A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Cristal Gomez Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGomez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5632 Full Profile
Shane Shepherd Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SShepherd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6000 Full Profile
Irene Brewer Professor, Reading/College Success Transitional Education Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 IBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3639 Full Profile
Rylee Thompson P.A.S.S. Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Tutoring Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Katie Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5296 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Rebeca Soliz Veterans Resource Assistant Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425/426 RSoliz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Yeonsoo Yook Homestay Workstudy Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 509/507/514 YYook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Leilani Boyle Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 LBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Kaitlin Edwards Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O KEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis Associate Dean, Student Conduct Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
JermaineDarrell Volley Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JVolley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5941 Full Profile
Ruby Nugent Resident Advisor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS - Front Desk RNugent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5171 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Kaycee Geller Student Success Support Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KGeller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5645 Full Profile
Katie Norfleet Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KNorfleet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Ashley Frierson Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 AFrierson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5894 Full Profile
Daniel So Podcaster The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DSo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS230 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Damian Dumag Personal Trainer Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 DDumag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5466 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Jesus Contreras Photographer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JContreras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Paul Polit STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPolit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5996 Full Profile
Ali Batay Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ABatay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5003 Full Profile
Jason Engle Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile
Eric Kiger Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 EKiger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3742 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Associate Registrar Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Esmeralda Ramirez Student Techology Assistance Team STAT Member Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ERamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5886 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Taimane Rice Entertainment/Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Megan Yerxa Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 MYerxa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile

Pages