A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Ariell McCain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AMcCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Jessica Freier Marketing Manager Marketing and Communications/Outreach Puyallup PUY/P5 JFreier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3363 Full Profile
Yajaira Perez Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 YPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3219 Full Profile
Joshua Sommer Security Officer Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 JSommer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8613 Full Profile
Christopher Roberts Instructor Political Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Stefani Ramsey Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH SRamsey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8657 Full Profile
Kate Frerichs Communications and Public Relations Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P4 KFrerichs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3239 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Audrey Rhodes Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ARhodes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8559 Full Profile
Daniel Suh Professor, Sociology Sociology Puyallup PUY/C290K DSuh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3339 Full Profile
Leandru Willie Legislative Senator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LWillie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Emily Ketterling Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 EKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8705 Full Profile
Laura Eckenroth Assistant Professor of Nursing Health and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/AAH242 LEckenroth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Heidi Davidson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8866 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Max Handler Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Geography Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/L123 NHandler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3343 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Program Lead District Computer Labs Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer Professor, Computer Network Engineering Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Kathy Swart Library Faculty Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L229 KSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8305 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Shravya Mahajan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMahajan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8687 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Jane Gorski Orchestra Music Librarian Humanties - Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 ZGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Ruth Schindler District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/A100C RSchindler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8470 Full Profile
Samuel Snoek-Brown Assistant Professor of English English Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 SSnoek-Brown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3168 Full Profile
Alicia Everson Graphics Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AEverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3263 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Giovanni Warren Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 GWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8916 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Christine Boiter Executive Assistant President's Office Puyallup PUY/A100 CBoiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8417 Full Profile
Sheridan Whitworth Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/Gaspard Admin SWhitworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6355 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Peter Temple-Thurston Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L171 PThurston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8875 Full Profile
Kathryn Scott Managing Editor Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 KCScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile

Pages