A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Program Supervisor 1 Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Samuel Sloan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B SSloan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5445 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Teresa Noll P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TNoll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8744 Full Profile
Irvince Avancena Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 IAvancena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8802 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Dana Edmondson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities Puyallup PUY/AAH 114 DEdmondson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3149 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Stephanie Joy P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J SJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8676 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Melinda Saw Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing/Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH244 MSaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3196 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
Adelle Engmann Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AEngmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8966 Full Profile
Tony Michener District SharePoint & Systems Administrator Information Technology Puyallup PY/C152 TMichener@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3636 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Jenna Smith Assistant Professor of Physics Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/AAH 245 JSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3161 Full Profile
Esteban Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Michael Bald Eagle Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MBaldeagle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8804 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Andrew Burden Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 ABurden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
Matthew Martin Security Guard Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8850 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Neal Evans Custodian/ Events Facilities/Custodial Puyallup PUY/A130 NEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8999 Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM138 EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8956 Full Profile
Carrie Barrett Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Felix Colby Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 FColby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8800 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Charlotte Hintz P/T Staff Writing Center Puyallup PY/LSC 207 CHintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5486 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile

Pages