A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Coordinator Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Library Aide Library and Learning Resources AEKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Amanda Grentz Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/MIL106 AGrentz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Amari Banks Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Manager for Employee Learning and Development Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3726 Full Profile
Amber VanSanden Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AVansanden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3111 Full Profile
AmberRose Houck Field Experience and Teacher Certification Manager Business and Social Services - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 AHouck@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2266 Full Profile
Amelia Wright Saakian Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AWrightsaakian@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5140 Full Profile
Amelia Williams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Amelia Lingle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALingle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8826 Full Profile
Ami Sumey BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ASumey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amir Euristhe STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 AEuristhe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Amy Lien BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ALien@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Amya Garcia Work Study Homestay Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 AGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Anastasia Massie Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AMassie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Andrea Whittemore Assistant Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C515 AWhittemore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6369 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Pierce District Veterans Support Services Manager Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 APierce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Andrew Oasay Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AOasay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Andrew Helgerson Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DHelgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3202 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Andrew Atienza Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AAtienza@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Freeman Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AFreeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3232 Full Profile
Angel Srey Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 ASrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5324 Full Profile
Angela Beade Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ABeade@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS378 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6730 Full Profile
Angeline Cruz Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ACruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8672 Full Profile

Pages