A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Grace Livingston ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center GLivingston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5961 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Gisela Millheim ECE3 Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M111 GMillheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Gabriel Van Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GVan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8522 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Genesis Vargas Lead Front Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 GVargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement Supply Specialist 2 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Holly Broussard Basic Skills Assistant Part-time Transitional Education Department Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HBroussard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heidi Davidson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8866 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Han Duong Engagement Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 HDuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6410 Full Profile
Heather Ely Work Study Office Assistant Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 HEly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5634 Full Profile
Hannah Fluharty Customer Service Specialist 1 Military Programs Stone Ed HFluharty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Hallie Fortt ESL Instructor ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 HFortt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5074 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Hannah Hadjes Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
Hailey Hansen Stat Member Library and Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Heather Jeng Assistant Professor of Reading/College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM156 HJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3201 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Harold Nelson P/T Econ Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 HNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5474 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Hayleigh Shadle Childcare Provider ELL Rogers High School/P14 HShadle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6103 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Hillary Stephens Physics & Astronomy Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R471 HStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6540 Full Profile
Hannah Webb ECE Specialist 3 Lead Toddler Teacher Student Services Puyallup PUY/Garnero107 HWebb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3281 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Program Specialist 2 EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS341 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2356 Full Profile
Irene Brewer Professor, Reading/College Success Transitional Education Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 IBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3639 Full Profile
Isabella DeChesser Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IDechesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Isabel Espino Mella ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Graham-Kapowsin HS IEspinomella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5956 Full Profile
Iopu Ignacio Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IIgnacio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Isaac Kaipainen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 IKaipainen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8985 Full Profile
Insuk Kelley ESL Site Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center IKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5790 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Itzel Nieto Clubs Coordinator 3 Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 INieto@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3242 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Ivy Poulin STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 IPoulin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile

Pages