A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Katie Norfleet Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KNorfleet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lionel Rivers Library Aide Library and Learning Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 LRivers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5131 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Crysta Hardy Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 CHardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Jonathan Staggers Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JStaggers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3753 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Lkhagvasuren Ankhbayar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LAnkhbayar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Tanner Lirot Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLirot@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5984 Full Profile
Lucinda Hemmings Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Allen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5251 Full Profile
John Smith Gallery Assistant Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY261 JTSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5054 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Chelsea KassingMiller Peer Tutor Tutor Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKassingmiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
James O'Dell Asst. Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 JOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5549 Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Blevins Program Support Supervisor Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JBlevins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3606 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 2539122224 Full Profile
Mia Fonseca Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 MFonseca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Benjamin Wheat STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 BWheat@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5126 Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2334 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Katie Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5296 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Olga Stride P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 & R348 OStride@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5423 Full Profile
Jeffrey Schneider Director of Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS232 JSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile
Bess Nuland Retention Manager Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ENuland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2361 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Program Manager Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322B KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Leilani Boyle Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 LBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Hali Harlow Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 HHarlow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5552 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Jaein Cho Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JCho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Feleen Service Learning Program Specialist Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E EFeleen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2335 Full Profile
Eleni Palmisano MDC Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C EPalmisano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6228 Full Profile
Margaret Sheldon Music Librarian Music Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY285 MSheldon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5670 Full Profile

Pages