A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Julian Warmington Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 JWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5888 Full Profile
Vaela'a Lefeiloa'i Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 VLefeiloai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5102 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Kwicha Blenman Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 KBlenman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6185 Full Profile
Marco Aguirre Office Assistant Records and Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MAguirre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5009 Full Profile
Cindy Cannella Administrative Assistant Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CCannella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6679 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Susan Taylor SEVIS and Immigration Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509B sjtaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2279 Full Profile
Brittany Perse Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPerse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Mayra Castro de Fehling Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCastrodeFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6209 Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Remhel Meas Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 RMeas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Cooper Cutler Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 CCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Distant Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6371 Full Profile
Rachel Goon Reference Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C406C RGoon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3779 Full Profile
Alaric Chan Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS AChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Workforce Coordinator / Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Pauline Webster Worksource Colo Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300C PWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Kimle Kangiser Clinic Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133 KKangiser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Budget Analyst 3 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C330 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Collin Lawson Student Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CLawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Adam Rosenlund Eval EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 ARosenlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5574 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Trinity Huttner District Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS306 THuttner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2280 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Swhanta Taylor ECE 4 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 STaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3693 Full Profile
Julie White President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS373 JUWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6776 Full Profile
Reyni Chavez Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 RChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5051 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile

Pages