A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Dawn Piegdon Sign Language Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DPiegdon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile
Ryan Bede Assistant Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities – Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207 RBede@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5055 Full Profile
Erin Holden HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EHolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8753 Full Profile
Mallory Walker Para-Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 MJWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8889 Full Profile
Daniel Leuenberger Music Librarian Music Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 DLeuenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
McKenna Marshall Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
Zachary Jose Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZJose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3179 Full Profile
Justin Williams Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Richard Chon PA Registration Team JBLM Enrollment Services McChord MCC/332 RChon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2273 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Student Financials Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Janine Hornung P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 JHornung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5462 Full Profile
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Shuren Xu P/T Science Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 SXu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5471 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
LaTanya McClellan Program Specialist 2 Military Programs McChord MCC/327 LMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2275 Full Profile
Dawne Lee Cashier Military Programs McChord MCC/Bldg 851 Rm 327 DLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Interim Dean of Instruction Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Kelly Benson Dean of Student Success & Enrollment Services Student Services JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg 6242 KBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6716 Full Profile
Mark Haskins Executive Director, Pierce College at JBLM Pierce College at JBLM JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed/Bld 6242 MHaskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2259 Full Profile
Carl Newhouse Adjunct Professor Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/MCC 406 CNewhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5467 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Marcia Lleras P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 MLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Rylee Thompson P.A.S.S. Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Tutoring Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
David Weston Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DWeston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5934 Full Profile
Audrey Miller Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources – Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
Dede Reaves Program Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 DReaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3683 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Travis Nelson Adjunct Faculty Political Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A TNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5243 Full Profile
Sarah Yarina Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SYarina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Daniel So Podcaster The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DSo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile