A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Laurie Collins Work Based Learning/Internship Coordinator Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS374 LCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Jessica Terrel BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTerrel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Staci Hines Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 SHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5002 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Marisel Neris-Rojas Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MNerisrojas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5157 Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Jake Fitzgerald Multimedia Facilitator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS405 JFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile
Daniel O'Keeffe Homestay Work Study Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507/509 DOkeeffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Erin Oloughlin Professional Writing Tutor Library/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 EOloughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5681 Full Profile
Yuen Pak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YPak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5587 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Budget Analyst 3 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C330 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Holly Whitehead BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 HWhitehead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Jeffrey Pulliam Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 JPulliam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Thomas Assistant Professor of History Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS350 DThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6419 Full Profile
Katherine Friedrichsen Administrative Assistant Health and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 KFriedrichsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3699 Full Profile
Ben Morrow Educational Technology Manager ELAD eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Jane Thompson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI344 JAThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5914 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley Assistant Professor Health and Technology – Fire Service Leadership Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Nam Phan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NPhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
John Jay Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 JJay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5146 Full Profile
Tammy White BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 TAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Viramontes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JViramontes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6068 Full Profile
Evelyn Murphy ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3771 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Zachary Nielsen Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 ZNielsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hallie Fortt ESL Instructor ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 HFortt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5074 Full Profile
Kylee Grillett Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KGrillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Katherine Kittilitz Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KKittlitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile

Pages