A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Wilson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 SUWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allison Stevens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStevens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rhys DeHighden Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 RDehighden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Meredith Wright Applied Business Program Assistant Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS334 MWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine Collins Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ami Sumey BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ASumey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eduardo Estrada Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Utterback Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KUtterback@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaitlyn Almeida BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KAlmeida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Holly Whitehead BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 HWhitehead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyra Brewer Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abigail Hecht District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100 AHecht@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 840-8342 Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3172 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3726 Full Profile
Valerie Friesen Program Assistant Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 VFriesen@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3739 Full Profile
Eric Kiger Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 EKiger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3742 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Training Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3746 Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3753 Full Profile
Leonard Quintanilla Lab Tech EMS/Health and Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 LQuintanilla@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3756 Full Profile
David Hilton Fiscal Analyst 2 Budget and Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 DHilton@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6237 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Distant Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6371 Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Customer Services Specialist 2 Enrollment Services - JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed KAMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6377 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS378 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6730 Full Profile
Robert Johnson P/T Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 RCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu +12538643217 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu +12539122224 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu +12539647347 Full Profile
AmberRose Houck Field Experience and Teacher Certification Manager Business and Social Services - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 AHouck@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2266 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile
Rosa Guillen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Nina Murphy Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 NMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253 964-6227 Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 Pierce County Careers Connection CPTC 19/114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8803 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8860 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8862 Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Caitlin Flood Home Care Training Project Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Technical College CFlood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8870 Full Profile
Jeanne Ernst-Williams Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solutions Bldg.19 R205 JErnstWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8874 Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Specialist Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile

Pages