A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Program Assistant TRIO/ASPIRE/UpwardBound Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
Tami Jacobs Dean of Student Success Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C380 TJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6581 Full Profile
Andrew Atienza Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AAtienza@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rylee Thompson P.A.S.S. Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Tutoring Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Teresa McConnell Notetaker Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 TMcconnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Chilan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
Haley Naparan Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HNaparan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6125 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Media Producer Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Faith Rasmussen Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 FRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Jade Ferguson Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JEFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5250 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phillise Todd Physics Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI464 PTodd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2236 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Mark Haskins Executive Director, Pierce College at JBLM Pierce College at JBLM JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed/Bld 6242 MHaskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2259 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Interim Dean of Instruction Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Kelly Benson Dean of Student Success & Enrollment Services Student Services JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg 6242 KBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6716 Full Profile
Carl Newhouse Adjunct Professor Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/MCC 406 CNewhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5467 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Student Financials Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Richard Chon PA Registration Team JBLM Enrollment Services McChord MCC/332 RChon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2273 Full Profile
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile
Dawne Lee Cashier Military Programs McChord MCC/Bldg 851 Rm 327 DLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile

Pages