A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Joel Bullard Tutoring Intern Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBullard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer Chancellor's Office Puyallup PUY/P9 PHenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229 Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Stephen Jones Economics Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190A SJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8345 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Peter Li Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8606 Full Profile
Stephanie Joy P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J SJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8676 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Pennington Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8805 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Zanaasha Chisholm-Johnson Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZChisholmjohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Melinda Saw Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing/Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH244 MSaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3196 Full Profile
Janell Miguel HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JMiguel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8507 Full Profile
Teresa Josten Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C218 TJosten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8509 Full Profile
Dana Edmondson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities Puyallup PUY/AAH 114 DEdmondson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3149 Full Profile
Carrie Barrett Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Jordan Pourakbari Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JPourakbari@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3294 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ariell McCain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AMcCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
Bertila Burns Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G107 BEBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Alton White STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ASWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8764 Full Profile
Shon Abell Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SAbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8885 Full Profile
Rionna Majack HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 RMajack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8745 Full Profile
Anthony Costanzo Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ACostanzo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Hadjes Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
Jessica Pever Interpreter Access and Disability Service Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Kate Frerichs Communications and Public Relations Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P4 KFrerichs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3239 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Justus Konwent Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Service Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aric Pasquier STAT Member STAT/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 APasquier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8910 Full Profile
Teresa Judd ABE-GED Instructor Puyallup-Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TJudd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8677 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Collin Feely Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFeely@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8631 Full Profile
Marcella Taylor Advising & Entry Services Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8708 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Rozano Castro Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages