A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Justin Williams Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Program Lead District Computer Labs Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Jannah Hinthorne Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JHinthorne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8589 Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
Xavier Yin STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 XYin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8635 Full Profile
Emily Rose Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Adriana Recinos Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ARecinos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8579 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Taylor White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8627 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
Nadia Olsen Choir Music Librarian Music / Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 NOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile
Linnea Vose Adjunct Professor Biology/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LVose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8924 Full Profile
Anna Watts Preschool teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Neal Evans Custodian/ Events Facilities/Custodial Puyallup PUY/A130 NEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8999 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Kevin Holm P/T IT Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Dakota Mueller Program Assistant Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3290 Full Profile
Sabrina Wilbur Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
Robin Echtle Executive Director of Foundation/Director of Development Development Puyallup PUY/ADM 108D REchtle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3207 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Kenneth Ritchie Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 KRitchie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8997 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Kaitlin Bove Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 201 KBove@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3285 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Denise Yancey Division Receptionist Learning and Student Success – Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DYancey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
Laura Harper Private Music Instructor Music Puyallup PY/A102B LHarper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8749 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Kimberly Everett Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 KEverett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8867 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Christopher Roberts Instructor Political Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8349 Full Profile
Alton White STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ASWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8764 Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Lori Broberg circulation supervisor Puyallup/Library & Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 LBroberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8308 Full Profile
Cody Jewett Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 CJewett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile

Pages