A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sabrina Wilbur Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Connie Burrow Program Manager Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 CBurrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Caroline Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 CFThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Abigail Bae District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ABae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8342 Full Profile
Victor Filion Videographer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 VFilion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8988 Full Profile
Yvonne Shevalier Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM102 YShevalier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8603 Full Profile
Laura Harper Private Music Instructor Music Puyallup PY/A102B LHarper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8749 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Robert Stevens Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J RStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8820 Full Profile
Euna Bae Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 EBae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8891 Full Profile
Jamyahn White Workstudy Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B JAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Adelle Engmann Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AEngmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8966 Full Profile
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Emily Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC110 EWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Anna Watts Preschool teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Neal Evans Custodian/ Events Facilities/Custodial Puyallup PUY/A130 NEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8999 Full Profile
Nicholas Macharia Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH3 NMacharia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5910 Full Profile
Chris Olmstead Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH137 COlmstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3176 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Program Lead District Computer Labs Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Aliza Hernandez-Rivera Notetaker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AHernandezrivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8574 Full Profile
Nadia Olsen Choir Music Librarian Music / Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 NOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Manas HEC Front Deck Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 JManas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Zaira Bardos STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ZBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8656 Full Profile
Emily Murphy Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 EAMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8726 Full Profile
Patricia Nye Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G127 PNye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3192 Full Profile
Shiree Espinoza Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 SEspinoza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8928 Full Profile
Kimberly Everett Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 KEverett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8867 Full Profile
Aysha Yates Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AYates@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3177 Full Profile
Gabriel Van Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GVan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8522 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 TCWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8592 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile