A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolverton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JWolverton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6078 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Dennis Lopez Reyes Enrollment Services Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DLopezreyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6061 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist, Canvas Admin JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences – Business Management Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Student Success and Outreach Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor 2 Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Kassidy Chamblin Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KChamblin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile
Ryan Morris P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6087 Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
William Jackson P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6052 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Laina Chavez Assistant to the Director of District Athletics District Athletics H308 MChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2294 Full Profile
Nicholas Paterno Adjunct Associate Professor Natural Science Division - Mathematics Fort Steilacoom NPaterno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8756 Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Hannah Fluharty Customer Service Specialist 1 Military Programs Stone Ed HFluharty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Katherine Friedrichsen Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solution Clover Park/Bld 19 Rm 205 KFriedrichsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6036 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8860 Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joelie Castro Home Care Aide Trainer Invista CPTC Bldg 19 - Room 205 JCCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Cody Mosley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources FS.CAS504 CMosley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5897 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile

Pages