A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Linda Khandro Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LKhandro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8685 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Jamyahn White Workstudy Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B JAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Leandru Willie Legislative Senator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LWillie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Giovanni Warren Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 GWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8916 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Tatiana Berezhnaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBerezhnaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8735 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Charleen Malone Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 CRMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8569 Full Profile
Patrick Carter Custodial Services Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 PCarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3276 Full Profile
Laura Eckenroth Assistant Professor of Nursing Health and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/AAH242 LEckenroth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Gabriel Van Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GVan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8522 Full Profile
Teresa Noll P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TNoll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8744 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Aysha Yates Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AYates@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3177 Full Profile
Ashlee Ivie Para Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC133 AIvie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
Zaira Bardos STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ZBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8656 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM100 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile
Alan Cardenas STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ACardenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Patricia Nye Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G127 PNye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3192 Full Profile
Way Jeng Associate professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Samantha Messina Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SMessina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8667 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Roxanne Cassidy Opportunity Grant Manager Workforce Puyallup PUY/A106 RCassidy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8329 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
James Long Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC Front Counter JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Karen Taylor Special Projects Communications Specialist Marketing and Communication Puyallup PUY/Portable Office - 11 KTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Christina Fisk Bio/.Earth Sci Lab Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC172 CFisk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8328 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Samuel Snoek-Brown Assistant Professor of English English Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 SSnoek-Brown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3168 Full Profile
Christopher Larangiera STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CLarangiera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8646 Full Profile
Misty Presser Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Admissions Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MPresser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3119 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Kathryn Scott Managing Editor Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 KCScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Tony Michener District SharePoint & Systems Administrator Information Technology Puyallup PY/C152 TMichener@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3636 Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Richard Plagge Adjunct Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 RPlagge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8662 Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile

Pages