A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Kim Stakset BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KStakset@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Kathryn Fogle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KFogle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Evelyn Murphy ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3771 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300H MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Pauline Webster Worksource Colo Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300C PWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Shawn Smith Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amelia Williams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Christina Falter Sign Language Interpreter Access/Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CFalter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5814 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sharon Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities, Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY108 SIverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5408 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Quill West Open Education Project Manager Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 CWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3642 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Accounting Coordinator Administrative Services/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 JAEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2360 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Eben Johnson Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 EJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5595 Full Profile
Sirrah Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SABrown@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Saeko Kuwabara Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SKuwabara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Tom Link Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O311 TLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6316 Full Profile
Vaela'a Lefeiloa'i Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 VLefeiloai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5102 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Julie Sumerall BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JSumerall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Mikaela Luarca Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLuarca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
Anastassiya Balyuba Student Ambassador Scholarship International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 ABalyuba@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jinya Jiang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJiang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI343 RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Lori Banaszak Special Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C LBanaszak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Jefferson Magayanes STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JMagayanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5127 Full Profile
Vincent Harden Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 VHarden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katie Iadanza Physics and Planetarium Technician Physics and Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/R466 KIadanza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6569 Full Profile
Allison Stevens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStevens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages