A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Emily Feleen Service Learning Program Specialist Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E EFeleen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2335 Full Profile
Chundranae McGary ECE Program Assistant Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CMcgary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Michael Fly Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 mfly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5460 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Mindy Mason Workforce Coordinator/BFET and WorkFirst Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MMason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5964 Full Profile
Chelsea Falk Program Coordinator Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3670 Full Profile
Katherine Kittilitz Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KKittlitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Angel Srey Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 ASrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5324 Full Profile
Jim Butler Media Engineer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C316B JButler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3697 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Priscilla Hines VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 PHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5081 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Paul Ballesteros Work Study Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/Veterans Services PBallesteros@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6072 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Teranejah Lucas Financial Aid Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 TLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5031 Full Profile
Chilan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Archives Marketing and Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316A LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Keilani Cruz Assistant Athletic Director Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF308 KCruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2338 Full Profile
Stephanie Bartella Program Coordinator Records & Registration Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 SBartella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2333 Full Profile
Teresa Marbut Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 TMarbut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5235 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Michael Chaves Assistant/Scoreboard Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC305 MChaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Jane Thompson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI344 JAThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5914 Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Susan Cable Director of WorkForce Development Workforce Education and Development - Extended Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C SCable@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6562 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Tom Phelps Econ/Math/Statistics Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R346 TPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6712 Full Profile
Taylor Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Brandon Pearson International Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 BPearson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Matthew Baker Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Richard Boulware Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS384 RBoulware@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3653 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
Kevin Collins Photographer and Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile

Pages