A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Health & Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – English as a Second Language Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Rebeca Soliz Veterans Resource Assistant Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425/426 RSoliz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile
Brian Loska Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 BLoska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3696 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Genavive Anderson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Luc Nguyen IT Specialist 4 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O314 LNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3626 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Olha Shulha Kitchen Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 OShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5022 Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pavina Sapakdy Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PSapakdy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Nathan Navarrette-Smith Lab Tech Pierce College EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 NNavarrettesmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5006 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis Associate Dean, Student Conduct Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Elmer Lago Men's Basketball Assistant Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF209 ELago@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Jerry Settle STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JSettle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5626 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Ashley Frierson Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 AFrierson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5894 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Megan Garcia Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Shane Shepherd Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SShepherd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6000 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Lyubov Shchepanskaya Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 LShchepanskaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5368 Full Profile
Iopu Ignacio Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IIgnacio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Damian Dumag Personal Trainer Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 DDumag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5466 Full Profile
Katherine Kittilitz Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KKittlitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Kelsie O'Dea Assistive Technology/Accessibility Specialist Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 KOdea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Seanan Appleby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5088 Full Profile
Sarah Yarina Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SYarina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
KelliAnn Terronez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KTerronez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5099 Full Profile
David Thomas Assistant Professor of History Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS350 DThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6419 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement Supply Specialist 2 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile

Pages