A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jane Gorski Orchestra Music Librarian Humanties - Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 ZGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Tony Grace Student Success Manager and Retention Specialist eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322B PUY/A106B TGrace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3778 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Assistant Professor Health and Technology - Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Brett Grell Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8776 Full Profile
Amanda Grentz Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/MIL106 AGrentz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Daryl Griffin Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8658 Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Joseph Griffiths VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 JGriffiths@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5082 Full Profile
Kylee Grillett Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KGrillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Julie Grimes Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JGrimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6778 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Chantel Groom Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Brooks Groom VA Work Study Student Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/Veterans Service Office BGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6069 Full Profile
Tyler Grover Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TGrover@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Cynthia Gu Marketing Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CGu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3207 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Garrett Guenther STAT STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 GGuenther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Rosa Guillen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Linda Gulbransen Forms & Records Analyst 3 Puyallup/Administration Puyallup PUY/A160B LGulbransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8418 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Susan Habeck Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI219 SHabeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5106 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Elias Hadjes Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8943 Full Profile
Hannah Hadjes Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Todd Haley Maintenance Mechanic 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS233 THaley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6297 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Anne Hammond Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AHammond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile
Josiah Hampton Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JHampton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5601 Full Profile
Max Handler Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Geography Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/L123 NHandler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3343 Full Profile

Pages