A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Trenton Hamidou Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 THamidou@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Dawn Hammer Editor-in-Chief The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/C218 DHammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Curtis Hammock VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 CHammock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Anne Hammond Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AHammond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile
Josiah Hampton Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JHampton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5601 Full Profile
Max Handler Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Geography Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/L123 NHandler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3343 Full Profile
Kayla Handyside Teacher Early Childhood Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero KHandyside@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Hailey Hansen Stat Member Library and Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen PT Faculty/BUS Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Anna Hanson Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AHanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Tristen Hara Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O THara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Vincent Harden Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 VHarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8974 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Jessica Harlow Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JHarlow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Harmon Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JRHarmon@pierce.ctc.edu 8678 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Part Time Staff Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6019 Full Profile
Dylan Harris Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Becket Harvey Program Supervisor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile
Lauryn Harvey Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 LHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8663 Full Profile
Mark Haskins Executive Director, Pierce College at JBLM Pierce College at JBLM JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed/Bld 6242 MHaskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2259 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Collin Hawkins Assistant Professor of Political Science Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A CHawkins@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6418 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Nani Hazard TRiO Retention Manager TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 NHazard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3607 Full Profile
Keryn Head Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 KHead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8810 Full Profile
Abigail Hecht District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100 AHecht@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 840-8342 Full Profile
Camryn Hedrick HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 CHedrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Marty Heilstedt Dean - Instruction Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed Bldg 6242 MHeilstedt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2244 Full Profile
Jennifer Helland Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JHelland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Luke Helling-Christy Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/H103 LHelling-christy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8647 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Julian Helmer Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 JHelmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3122 Full Profile
Aidan Helt Issues and Awareness Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AHelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Lenaig Hemery Adjunct Faculty Biology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LHemery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8798 Full Profile
Araminta Hemmings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8817 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Braden Henricksen Online/Social Media Manager The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 BHenricksen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Caleb Hensin Writer Student Life/The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CHensin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6366 Full Profile
Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer Chancellor's Office Puyallup PUY/P9 PHenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile

Pages