A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Health & Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI215 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile
Tatyana Koshevaya ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Lakewood Boys and Girls Club TKoshevaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Winslow Kouassi Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 WKouassi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2354 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Jamie Krause Special Projects - HSEM BAS Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JKrause@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5658 Full Profile
Natalia Kriukova Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 NKriukova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Darrell Kuntz Designer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DKuntz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6105 Full Profile
Karyn LaBonte Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions Invista Performance Solutions KLabonte@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Wing Yee Lam CGS Desk Assistant (DA) International Education CGS WLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5381 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Kendall LaPrath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLaprath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Robert Lara Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Christopher Larangiera STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CLarangiera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8646 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Program Lead Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Tory Larsen Program Specialist 2 Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 TLarsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2282 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
Jacqueline LaVerne Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JLaVerne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5862 Full Profile
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6036 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Vince Le Bleu Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 VLeBleu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5412 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Brent Leavell International Marketing and Recruitment Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile
Ronda Lee Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 RLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5976 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile

Pages