A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Daphne Boston Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS355 DBoston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5071 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer Professor, Computer Network Engineering Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Ray Weinrich Evaluator Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Damian Dumag Personal Trainer Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 DDumag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5466 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Assistant Professor Health and Technology - Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Katherine Friedrichsen Administrative Assistant Health and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 KFriedrichsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3699 Full Profile
Laura Eckenroth Assistant Professor of Nursing Health and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/AAH242 LEckenroth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8349 Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Dilley Assistant Professor Health and Technology – Fire Service Leadership Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Lisa Murray Department Chair and PTA Program Advisor Health and Technology – Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/H109 LMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6482 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Program Manager Health and Technology – Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Emily Bilbrey Front Desk Health Eduation Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cassidy Long HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8798 Full Profile
Mia Robbins HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 MRobbins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8839 Full Profile
Rionna Majack HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 RMajack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8745 Full Profile
Jacob Manas HEC Front Deck Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 JManas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Janell Miguel HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JMiguel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8507 Full Profile
Jalen Noa Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JNoa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Shania Calf Looking HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 SCalflooking@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8863 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Cristian Rivera Personal Trainer Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 CRivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8846 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Erin Holden HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EHolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8753 Full Profile
Alexander Joy Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 AJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Taylor White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8627 Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Javier Silva HEC Front Desk HEP Puyallup PUY/H102 JSilva@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8513 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA164 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS349 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Vivian Eason PT Faculty Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 VEason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5052 Full Profile
Jim Baylor HSEM Internship Program Faculty Homeland Security & Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile

Pages