A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Jezreel Proo Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JProo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5136 Full Profile
Ji Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JIKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Jim Butler Media Engineer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C316B JButler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3697 Full Profile
Jim Baylor HSEM Internship Program Faculty Homeland Security & Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Jinahira Aponte Cabrera ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Clover Park Learning Center JApontecabrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5608 Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Jinya Jiang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJiang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Jo Anne Geron Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division JGeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6465 Full Profile
Joan Fisher Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213B JFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3763 Full Profile
Joan Smith Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213C JRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6738 Full Profile
Joan Roberts Transitional Education Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 JRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5326 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Training Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3746 Full Profile
Joanne Tallon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTallon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jocelyn Velasquez-Fresnares Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JVelasquezfresnares@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3209 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Joel Bullard Tutoring Intern Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBullard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Joelie Castro Home Care Aide Trainer Invista CPTC Bldg 19 - Room 205 JCCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
John Jay Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 JJay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5146 Full Profile
John Stephens Instructor Invista Invista CPTC - Bldg. 19 JStephens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
John Rayeski STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JRayeski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
John Rutherford Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
John Shoemaker Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A JShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
John Smith Gallery Assistant Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY261 JTSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5054 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
John Moreland District Network Manager Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JMoreland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8410 Full Profile
Johnathan Ferris Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JFerris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6106 Full Profile
Jonas Upman Economic Mobility Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 JUpman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2314 Full Profile
Jonathan Jeon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5702 Full Profile
Jonathan Staggers Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JStaggers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Dowd Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JDowd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Pourakbari Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JPourakbari@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3294 Full Profile
Jordan Blevins Program Support Supervisor Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JBlevins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3606 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Distant Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6371 Full Profile
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Joseph Peoples Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JPeoples@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile

Pages