A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Manuela Schneider Office Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Marc Russell Head Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MDRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Marcia Lleras P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 MLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Marco Aguirre Office Assistant Records and Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MAguirre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5009 Full Profile
Marcus Pettersen Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MJPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8536 Full Profile
Margaret Sawyer Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 MSawyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Maria Jensen P/T Drama/Communications/Humanities Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6053 Full Profile
Maria Reyes Pierce to UWT Transfer Academic Advisor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 and PY/ADM106 MReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3623 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Marion Asbury IT Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5414 Full Profile
Marisel Neris-Rojas Site ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education ESL Tillicum Youth and Family Center MNerisrojas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5157 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Marissa Warren STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Marjo Burdick Instruction Support Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C361B MBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6634 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6019 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Mark Haskins Executive Director, Pierce College at JBLM Pierce College at JBLM JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed/Bld 6242 MHaskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2259 Full Profile
Mark Edmonston Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEPH105 MEdmonston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8518 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Marsha Sherman Office Assistant Registration and Records Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MSherman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6063 Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Mary Allason Workforce Development Navigator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MAllason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile

Pages