A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Jean Jackman Communications Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable JJackman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8608 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Admin Asst. Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable - Office 1 LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3230 Full Profile
Christina McGregor Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable11 CMcGregor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8494 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA106 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Thomas Broxson Dean Natural Sciences Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom PY/A102H & FS/C367 TBroxson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8338 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A106 RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Penelope Apolinario Executive Assistant to the VP of Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PY/A108-A PApolinario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3252 Full Profile
Ranard Washington Program Coordinator - Records and Registration Records and Registration/Enrollment Services Puyallup PY/A115 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3191 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Delia Batalao P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PY/A164 DBatalao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8623 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
Tony Michener District SharePoint & Systems Administrator Information Technology Puyallup PY/C152 TMichener@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3636 Full Profile
Kristopher Gutierrez Instructor Physics Puyallup PY/C190J KGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Eva Parker P/T Classroom Assistant Garnero CDC Puyallup PY/G130 EParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Charlotte Hintz P/T Staff Writing Center Puyallup PY/LSC 207 CHintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5486 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Jennifer Sundheim Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Puyallup PY/LSC212 JSundheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5394 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
Hannah Fluharty Customer Service Specialist 1 Military Programs Stone Ed HFluharty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Aracelly Ray ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center ARay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Grace Livingston ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center GLivingston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5961 Full Profile
Insuk Kelley ESL Site Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center IKelley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Scott Mannering Director, Patient and Family Education Services Extended Learning Western State Hospital SMannering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2293 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile

Pages