A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Adriana Tsapralis Workforce Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile
Dylan Harris Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Anna Hanson Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AHanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Kristie Wilcox Work Study Student Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 KWilcox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile
Thomas Sedlacek Testing and Placement Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TSedlacek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6370 Full Profile
Jacqueline Enemark ESD COLO Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JEnemark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6046 Full Profile
Eric Kiger Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 EKiger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3742 Full Profile
Natalia Kriukova WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 NKriukova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
David Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8947 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile
Vaun Passley Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 VPassley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5243 Full Profile
Lindsay Breske Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 LBreske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Maria Reyes Pierce to UWT Transfer Academic Advisor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 and PY/ADM106 MReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3623 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2310 Full Profile
Greg Miller Collocated Staff Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B GMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Katie Nolan WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B KNolan@pierce.ctc.edu 5554 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Workforce Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Miqueesha Caso-Sims Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B MCasosims@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5574 Full Profile
Dianna Martin Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B DMMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Taylor Crites Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300K TCrites@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5072 Full Profile
Merrice Nash Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MNash@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds TRiO Leadership Council TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5991 Full Profile
Mary Allason Workforce Development Navigator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MAllason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Natalie Collins Sign Language Interpreter Accessibility Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 NCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5927 Full Profile
McKenna Gould TRiO Leadership Council TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MGould@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5129 Full Profile
Christal West Upward Bound Specialist Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CHWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2231 Full Profile
Jessica Koning After School Program Assistant Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JKoning@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Office Aide TRIO/ASPIRE/UB Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5102 Full Profile
Alyssa Donaldson Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ADonaldson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5880 Full Profile
Iopu Ignacio Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IIgnacio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Christina Falter Sign Language Interpreter Access/Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CFalter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5814 Full Profile
Aotoa Titialii Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ATitialii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5858 Full Profile
Jordan Blevins Program Support Supervisor Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JBlevins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3606 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis Associate Dean, Student Conduct Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Jennifer Bradley Tutor Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301E JBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6073 Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Kiana Fuega Outreach Specialist ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2303 Full Profile
Aki Smith Retention Manager ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile
Domonique Stevens Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DRStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6109 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Pierre Bougard Program Specialist Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 PBougard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6378 Full Profile
Alexandrea Borres Office Assistant Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Jessica Burdick Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6226 Full Profile

Pages