A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort ascending
Erin Holden HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EHolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8753 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Laura Harper Private Music Instructor Music Puyallup PY/A102B LHarper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8749 Full Profile
Jennifer Kelly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290J JKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8748 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Rionna Majack HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 RMajack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8745 Full Profile
Teresa Noll P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TNoll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8744 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Craig Morrison Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B CMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8739 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Tatiana Berezhnaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBerezhnaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8735 Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Tenisha Long Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8732 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Phillip Forkner Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/CTR 190B PForkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8728 Full Profile
Emily Murphy Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 EAMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8726 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Cary Mayo Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 CMayo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8723 Full Profile
Abigail Naze Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/AAH ANaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8722 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Nivia Crest ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NCrest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Emily Ketterling Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 EKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8705 Full Profile
Chad Judkins Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CJudkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8704 Full Profile
Kilian Inglett Student Tech Assistant Learning/Lib Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 KInglett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8703 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Nicole Gertson Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NGertson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8700 Full Profile
Daniel Leuenberger Music Librarian Music Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 DLeuenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Tristan Gerken Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 TGerken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8698 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Esteban Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile

Pages