A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Cristal Mulgado Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CMulgado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Mary Selstead P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MSelstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5365 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Jamie Krause Special Projects - HSEM BAS Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JKrause@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5658 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Kim Andersen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 KAndersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5004 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Cassandra Witt Office Assistant eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 CWitt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Joseph Brown Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 JBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Yiu Cheung Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YCheung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI215 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Dylan Harris Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Katie Iadanza Physics and Planetarium Technician Physics and Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/R466 KIadanza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6569 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Kenia Stanford Tutor - America Reads - Work Study Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KStanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5037 Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Matthew Allen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5251 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Curtis Hammock VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 CHammock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Yuvonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Terri Mitchell Student Financials Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310A TLMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6715 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Christine Trammell Teaching Assistant Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CTrammell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5087 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Erica Shannon Assistant Professor, Mathematics Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Maria Reyes Pierce to UWT Transfer Academic Advisor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 and PY/ADM106 MReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3623 Full Profile
Katie Nolan WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B KNolan@pierce.ctc.edu 5554 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Lymari Feliu Work Study Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 LFeliu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
McKenzie Youngman Student Ambassador Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center Desk MYoungman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Jennifer White Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang CGS Resident Advisor (RA) International Education - Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS YTang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5933 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Workforce Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile

Pages