A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Brenda Rogers Faculty Counselor Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G BRogers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
Joan Roberts Transitional Education Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 JRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5326 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
Ryann Leonard Education/Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 RLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Heather Ely Work Study Office Assistant Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 HEly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5634 Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5238 Full Profile
Jennifer Bradley Retention Mentor Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301E JBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6073 Full Profile
Judith Orr Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 JOrr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5693 Full Profile
Vince Le Bleu Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 VLeBleu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5412 Full Profile
Ashley-Sue Vizguerra Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AVizguerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5343 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Autumn Durand-McCool Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 ADurandmccool@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5620 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Kathryn Fogle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KFogle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Kevin Seals VA Work Study Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 KSeals@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5655 Full Profile
Natalie Collins Sign Language Interpreter Accessibility Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 NCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5927 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Kelly Foster P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 KFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5075 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Scott Flansburg Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SFlansburg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5067 Full Profile
Ericka Solesbee Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ESolesbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5501 Full Profile
Robert Lara Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Kyle Ortega Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 KOrtega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5065 Full Profile
Amir Euristhe STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 AEuristhe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Crysta Hardy Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 CHardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Joseph Brown Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 JBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Manuel Razo Manager for Admissions and Evaluations (Program A) Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309J MRazo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3667 Full Profile
Nicholas Eckstein Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division, Earth Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 NEckstein@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5039 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Mikaela Luarca Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLuarca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile

Pages