A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Pierre Bougard Program Specialist Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 PBougard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6378 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Trinity Anderson Science Dome Abassador Scinece Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 TAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator HR Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Mary Selstead P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MSelstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5365 Full Profile
Vivian Eason PT Faculty Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 VEason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5052 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Burdick Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6226 Full Profile
Makyah Barner Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5073 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Workforce Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Ariassa Wilson Trio SSS Retention Manager TRIO/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3607 Full Profile
Ivy Poulin STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 IPoulin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Associate Professor, Chemistry Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Jane Thompson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI344 JAThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5914 Full Profile
Aki Smith Retention Manager ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile
Andrea Whittemore Assistant Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C515 AWhittemore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6369 Full Profile
Leah Lippman-Schneider P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 LLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5214 Full Profile
Rosie Garcia District Event Manager Foundation Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C342 RGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Fouts Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 CFouts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2325 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Diana Wilson Student Writing Tutor Library/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 DWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Deana Walker Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Robert Thissen Science Instructional Technician Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R103 RThissen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6699 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Liki Doctolero Office Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 LDoctolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Laura Zambrano-Morales Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O LZambranoMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5144 Full Profile
Erica Shannon Assistant Professor, Mathematics Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Marjo Burdick Instruction Support Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C361B MBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6634 Full Profile
Mackenzie Cooperrider Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCooperrider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5092 Full Profile
Kristin Nelson Executive Assistant Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C258 KANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2318 Full Profile
Layla Irvine Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LIrvine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5889 Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Steven Struck Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 SStruck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5398 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3726 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Shelby Theriault Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O STheriault@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5033 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile

Pages