A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI343 RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Daniel O'Keeffe Homestay Work Study Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507/509 DOkeeffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3726 Full Profile
Nicholas Eckstein Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division, Earth Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 NEckstein@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5039 Full Profile
Genesis Vargas Lead Front Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 GVargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
James O'Dell Asst. Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 JOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5549 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
John Smith Gallery Assistant Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY261 JTSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5054 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Lucinda Hemmings Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yana Yevchev Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 YYevchev@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5936 Full Profile
Benjamin Murrell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMurrell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anastasia Massie Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AMassie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
William Moulder P/T Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R219 WMoulder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5266 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Reyni Chavez Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 RChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Trinity Anderson Science Dome Abassador Scinece Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 TAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Bryan Torell Program Support Supervisor Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 BTorell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6405 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Kianie MedeirosDancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jason Engle Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Kylee Grillett Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KGrillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Kristine Stokley Administrative Assistant 3 Workforce, Economic & Professional Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 KStokley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2359 Full Profile
Mary Allason Workforce Development Navigator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MAllason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Pratibha Pant STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5950 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Para BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KPara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Perez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 STPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis Associate Dean, Student Conduct Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Lisa Murray Department Chair and PTA Program Advisor Health and Technology – Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/H109 LMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6482 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Tyler Grover Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TGrover@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Liki Doctolero Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LDoctolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3660 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis Workforce Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile