A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Deidre Soileau DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5662 Full Profile
Joel Bullard Tutoring Intern Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBullard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zanaasha Chisholm-Johnson Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZChisholmjohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Adam Weber Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AWeber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Program Supervisor 1 Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Akeisha Rainbolt Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARainbolt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5153 Full Profile
Jagdish Singh Tutoring Center Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSingh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5020 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Layla Irvine Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LIrvine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5889 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Seanan Appleby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5088 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Aaron Carrera Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ACarrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Makyah Barner Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5073 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Nichole Olson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5089 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Jessica Merlos Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMerlos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Chilan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Lkhagvasuren Ankhbayar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LAnkhbayar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Lan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDoan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Kathryn Fogle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KFogle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Yuen Pak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YPak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5587 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Jinya Jiang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJiang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Aaron Batkin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABatkin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Mosley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources FS.CAS504 CMosley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5897 Full Profile
Mikaela Luarca Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLuarca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile
Parisa Mirjalili Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PMirjalili@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile