A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300H MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Hongying Neubauer Student Success Support Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HNeubauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Lauren Crook Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 LCrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
Kaytie Ohashi Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KOhashi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Caitlin Orchard Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 COrchard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8339 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Donna Roland Part Time Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Yarinid Velez Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A YVelezHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5878 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Steve North Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 SNorth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5373 Full Profile
Scott Preston Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Christon Fascilla Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 CFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8978 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Assistant Professor of Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Melanie Schuur Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR176 MSchuur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8679 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Patricia Pickering P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 PPickering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5308 Full Profile
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Joshua Potter-Dineen Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile

Pages