A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Shelbie Drey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom SDrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5163 Full Profile
Daniel Richards Head Coach - Women's Cross Country District Athletics Fort Steilacoom DRichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
Marc Russell Head Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MDRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Michael Hildebrand Assistant Volley Coach District Athletics MHildebrand@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steve Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile
Caleb Baker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Development CBaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda LaVergne Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education LLaVergne@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michele McCoy Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MMcCoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alison Maker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AMaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Sanford Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CSanford@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kasey Rubin Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KRubin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gwen Sorem Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education GSorem@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nichole Ahrens Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education NAhrens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tammy Akins Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TAkins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Cochenour Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education ACochenour@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Hauck Assistant Teacher Early Childhood Education Puyallup PUY/G103 RHauck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3173 Full Profile
Sarah Driscoll Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SDriscoll@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Fisk Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SFisk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Johnson Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Teresa Makowski Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TMakowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine McCutcheon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CMcCutcheon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marina Chowdhury Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MChowdhury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cornelia Perez Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaylin Pope Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KPope@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca James Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education RJames@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsey Toney Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CToney@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Asha Varkey Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AVarkey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendy Matthews Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education WMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Morgan Wehrli Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MWehrli@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carin Ojanen Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education COjanen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Part Time Faculty Early Childhood Education SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Wombwell Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CWombwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sara Baker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SBaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cassandra Zancanella Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CZancanella@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Belknap Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education LBelknap@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tracy Clark Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TAClark@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Dent Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education JDent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Melissa Dixon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MDixon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Douglas Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education EGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Fultz Early Childhood Program Specialist Early Childhood Program KFultz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile