A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort ascending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Robert Lara Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Aaron Carrera Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ACarrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Lan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDoan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Cristal Gomez Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGomez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5632 Full Profile
Jessica Merlos Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMerlos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Aaron Batkin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABatkin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Yuen Pak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YPak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5587 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Jonathan Jeon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5702 Full Profile
Wisdom Lo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Rachel Mathies P.A.S.S. Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RMathies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cedrick Benson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6051 Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Deana Walker Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Isabella Hilliker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IHilliker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Mackenzie Bryant Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBryant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5350 Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Lkhagvasuren Ankhbayar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LAnkhbayar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Lucinda Hemmings Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Benjamin Murrell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMurrell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Kathryn Fogle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KFogle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Ji Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JIKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile

Pages