A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jessica Martin Veterans Services Work Study Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5737 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victor Filion Videographer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 VFilion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8988 Full Profile
Kyla Raygor Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kotone Ochiai Videographer and Photographer Pioneer/Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KOchiai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5083 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Rosalie Masterjohn VP of Clubs & Organizations Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210 RMasterjohn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3238 Full Profile
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
KelliAnn Terronez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KTerronez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5099 Full Profile
Kaitlin Edwards Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O KEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Ali Batay Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ABatay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5003 Full Profile
Shelby Theriault Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O STheriault@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5537 Full Profile
Juliana Adams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Kyra Brewer Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mia Fonseca Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 MFonseca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Crysta Hardy Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 CHardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Hali Harlow Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 HHarlow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5552 Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anastasia Massie Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AMassie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Stephanie Perez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 STPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Amelia Williams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Saeko Kuwabara Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SKuwabara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natascha Machovsky Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 NMachovsky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5363 Full Profile
Ariel Mulbury Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AMulbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Vaela'a Lefeiloa'i Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 VLefeiloai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5102 Full Profile
Remhel Meas Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 RMeas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Iopu Ignacio Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IIgnacio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Aotoa Titialii Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ATitialii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5858 Full Profile
Thomas Johnson Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 TAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3160 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Myra Fehling Web Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5085 Full Profile
Gayle Rambeau Web Manager Marketing and Communications Puyallup PY/Portable 11 GRambeau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3289 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Writer Marcom Puyallup PUY/P-6 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Bryan Johnson Website Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 BCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3259 Full Profile
Laurie Collins Work Based Learning/Internship Coordinator Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS374 LCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Dianna Martin Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B DMMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Domonique Stevens Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DRStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6109 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile

Pages