A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mindy Mason Workforce Coordinator/BFET and WorkFirst Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MMason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5964 Full Profile
Anastasia Massie Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AMassie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Wendy Matthews Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education WMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5051 Full Profile
Renee Maulana Volunteer Service Learning Department RMaulana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Lori Maus Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs LMaus@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kiara Maxwell student Athletics KMaxwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Cary Mayo Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 CMayo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8723 Full Profile
Elysia Mbuja FS Biology Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R220 EMbuja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6785 Full Profile
Erica McBride Adjunct Faculty JBLM EMcBride@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Jovan McCoy Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JMccoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Michele McCoy Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MMcCoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Catherine McCutcheon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CMcCutcheon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jocelyn McDaniel Adjunct Faculty World Languages JB Lewis-McChord JMcDaniel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Simon McFarland Student Employee Tutoring Center SMcFarland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis Director Community & Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Christina McGregor Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable11 CMcGregor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8494 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Terri McIntyre Program Manager Custodial Services Puyallup TMcIntyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8364 Full Profile
Mitchell McLaughlin Work Study Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B MMclaughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5048 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Rachael Mcmahan Adjunct Faculty Nursing RMcMahan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Jacqueline McNabb Lab Technician III Chemistry/Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC173 JMcNabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8365 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Camille Mease Adjunct Assistant Professor Natural Sciences – Earth Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CMease@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5414 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Kianie Medeiros-Dancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5687 Full Profile
Chris Medina Program Specialist, Canvas Admin JBLM FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Andee Meldrum Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid AMeldrum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Arlene Mellin Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup AMellin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Melton Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KMelton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile