A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort ascending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
Charles Parker Vice President for Equity, Innovation, and Engagement EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Myung Park Executive Director of International Education International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509K MPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7327 Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Eleni Palmisano MDC Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C EPalmisano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6228 Full Profile
Shelby Palmer Website Tech – Washington Career Pathways Workforce Education and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/ SPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5530 Full Profile
Vicky Palmer Fiscal Specialist 1 Extended Learning/Work Force Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center VPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6689 Full Profile
Min Pak Assistant Professor of Digital Design Arts & Humanities MPak@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Celine Paez Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup CPaez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Ademilola Oyetuga Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AOyetuga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aminah Othman Education Program Coordinator Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 AOthman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3721 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Melissa Osterlund Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MOsterlund@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Malinda Osborn Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid MOsborn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3734 Full Profile
Michael Ortiz-Camacho Assistant Professor of English Arts & Humanities MOrtiz-Camacho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8428 Full Profile
Kyle Ortega Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 KOrtega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5065 Full Profile
Bill Orrange Basic Math/Prealgebra professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
Judith Orr Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 JOrr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5693 Full Profile
Caitlin Orchard Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 COrchard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8339 Full Profile
Nichole Olson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5089 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Rebecca Olsen-Grady Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 ROlsenGrady@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8993 Full Profile
Erin Oloughlin Professional Writing Tutor Library/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 EOloughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5681 Full Profile
Carin Ojanen Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education COjanen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaytie Ohashi Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KOhashi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Nicole Oh Student Success Customer Service Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center NOh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
James O'Dell Asst. Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 JOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5549 Full Profile
Kelsie O'Dea Assistive Technology/Accessibility Specialist Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 KOdea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Karen Nunez-michel Student Help Student Government KNunez-Michel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Nuland Retention Manager EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ENuland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2361 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300H MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Renata Nontell Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program RNontell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teresa Noll P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TNoll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8744 Full Profile
Mary Nolen Hourly Employee Invista MNolen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joan Njoroge STAT Members Library Services Fort Steilacoom JNjoroge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Program Specialist 2 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Diana Ning Student Success Technology Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DNing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3631 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Zachary Nielsen Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom ZNielsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile