A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Sort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Darlene Hughes Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing/Health & Technology Puyallup DHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3176 Full Profile
Nanette Im Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science NIm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michelle Weingarden-Bandes Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing Puyallup MWeingarden-Bandes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8334 Full Profile
Kaylee Razuri Student Post KRazuri@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Diprete Alternate Athletic Trainer District Athletics GDiprete@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Simon McFarland Student Employee Tutoring Center SMcFarland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vivian Tran STAT Member Computer Labs VTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Jaclyn Pillo Operations Senator Student Life JPillo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3368 Full Profile
Braelynn Sodden Student Housing BSodden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Theresa Drennan Peer Tutor Writing Center TDrennan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Janine Westfall Adjunct Faculty Nursing/Health & Technology JWestfall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jasper Newkirk Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JNewkirk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Brandi Hunter Volunteer Homeland Security BHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Saisha Morales Greeter Athletics SNMorales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Whitney Purvis-Hubeek Volunteer Athletics WPurvis-Hubeek@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Darryl Dawston Work Study Athletics DDawston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azaria Evans Enrollment and Outreach Specialist JBLM AEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2244 Full Profile
Emily Bryant Student Athletics EBryant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nadine Vanbogart Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup NVanbogart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Polit Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety PPolit@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emma Swenson Student Llibrary Services ESwenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Andrew Glass Chief Information Officer IT AGlass@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Clemencia Castro-Woolery Trustee Chancellor CCastro-Woolery@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Afimutasi Poumele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center APoumele@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Clark Assistant Professor of English English/JBLM EClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2273 Full Profile
Natalya Jackson Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematics/Natural Science Puyallup NJackson2@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8319 Full Profile
William Vihlen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Summer Serra Student Student Life SSerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Margaret Galanin Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MGalanin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mohammed Al-Hamed Student Employment Student Life MAl-Hamed@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Liu Gan Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom LGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2363 Full Profile
Valentino Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities VVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tessa Quam Student Vet Tec TQuam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khush Thakor student Library KThakor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sean Hall Grounds and Nursery Specialist Grounds and Nursery SHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3740 Full Profile
Kelly Foster P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom KFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5075 Full Profile
Scott Rickley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach District Athletics SRickley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brienna Etheridge Library Aide Library Puyallup BEtheridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Eugene Kemper Makerspace and STEAM Specialist EDI Cares/Service Learning Fort Steilacoom EKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Richard Bliss Library Aid Library Services RBliss@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dina Kelly Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup DKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Jordan Irvin Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education JIrvin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alicia Boyd STAT Library Services ABoyd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Rafael Lim Director Facilities & Operations RLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6729 Full Profile
Rosalia Watson Adjunct Faculty Nursing RWatson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander VanMarter Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup AVanMarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3361 Full Profile
Khushal Thakor student Library KJThakor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Christina Poulsen Part Time Staff Garnero Child Development Center CPoulsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Woodlief Human Resources Consultant - Benefits Human Resources Fort Steilacoom AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6517 Full Profile