A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort ascending Staff Email Address Phone
Adriana Tsapralis Workforce Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile
Serhii Shulha Maintenance/Painter Helper Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5586 Full Profile
Eric Kiger Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 EKiger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3742 Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Liki Doctolero Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 LDoctolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Connor Winterton Telecom Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 CWinterton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6413 Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Marion Asbury IT Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5414 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile
Vincent Harden Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 VHarden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
Ericka Solesbee Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 ESolesbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5501 Full Profile
Natalia Kriukova Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 NKriukova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3753 Full Profile
Todd Haley Maintenance Mechanic 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS233 THaley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6297 Full Profile
Jeffrey Schneider Director of Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS232 JSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS230 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
Annis Jones Fiscal Analyst 5 - Procure to Pay Manager Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Accounting Coordinator Administrative Services/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 JAEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2360 Full Profile
David Hilton Fiscal Analyst 2 Budget and Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 DHilton@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6237 Full Profile
Connor Fredericks Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 CFredericks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5788 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS210 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Michelle Tate Administrative Assistant III Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A MTate@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2264 Full Profile
Omar Riostuberquia HR Consultant Assistant 1 Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A ORiostuberquia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Lymari Feliu Work Study Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 LFeliu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Training Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3746 Full Profile
Charlie Parker Executive Officer of EDI Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Kristy Vonada Administrative and Human Resources Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS203 KVonada@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3668 Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Office Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Kimle Kangiser Clinic Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133 KKangiser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Candice Ball Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 CBall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5538 Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages