A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Amanda Enlow Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AEnlow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caitlyn Van Marter Library Aid Library CVanMarter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teilen Rodriguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TRodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zachary Nielsen Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom ZNielsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Antonio Taul Hourly Help District Athletics ATaul@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abigail Neill Student Vet Tec ANeill@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Colbeth Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom JColbeth@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Saisha Morales Greeter Athletics SNMorales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Le Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JLe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Samantha Bales Writing Tutor Writing Center SBales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khanh Tran Student Tutoring Center KTran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dillon Lester Customer Service Cashiering DLester@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thy Nguyen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindsey Rendell Peer Tutor Writing Center LRendell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ayla Carda student Student Services- Post ACarda@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Vihlen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Dentist Dental Hygene BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makoto Yoshida Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MYoshida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bari Courts Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Science BCourts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Oden Facilities Environment Specialist Resident Hall MOden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Polit Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety PPolit@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Logan Knapp Peer Tutor - Intern Tutoring Center LKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaleigh Cournoyer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KCournoyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Igor Kriukov Custodian 1 Custodial Services IKriukov@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Richard Bliss Library Aid Library Services RBliss@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madison Pacheco Student Library Services MPacheco@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phillip Schneider Volunteer Continuing Education Puyallup PSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keriann Schneider Volunteer Dental Hygiene KSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corinne Anderson Adjunct Faculty JBLM CAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anastasiia Lemesh Student Student Life ALemesh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tessa Quam Student Vet Tec TQuam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khush Thakor student Library KThakor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Leonard Athletics Crew Athletics JLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Darryl Dawston Work Study Athletics DDawston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gardenia Sanchez Lab Tech Assistant Biology GSanchez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dominique Ellerson College Access Engagement Manager EDI CARES DEllerson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Apollo Normet Student Earth and Space Sciences ANormet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Franco Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JFranco@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Celine Paez Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup CPaez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Savannah Manley Athletic Game Crew Athletics SManley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margaret Galanin Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MGalanin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Galagan Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sonia Healy Library Aide Library Services SHealy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
LeRoy Standifer Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice/Business & Social Sciences LStandifer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Jensen Student worker Writing Center EJensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile