A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Emily Bilbrey Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup EBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vitaly Bravo Urrutia Campus Safety Officer (part-time) Campus Safety VBravoUrrutia@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Melton Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KMelton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Edward Havey Adjunct Faculty OSH/ Health & Tech EHavey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Conrath Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities PConrath@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kannika Armstrong Professional Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup KArmstrong2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachael Mcmahan Adjunct Faculty Nursing RMcMahan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arlene Mellin Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup AMellin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Simone Mercer Student Health Education Center SMercer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aaron Batkin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom ABatkin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Timothy Garlock Adjunct Faculty OSH/ Health & Tech TGarlock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teilen Rodriguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TRodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Quintana Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech AQuintana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Johnl Milhans Lab Tech EMS Program/Health & Technology JMilhans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Hendrickson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science AHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Craig Ryan Hourly EMS CRyan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Hale Instructor Invista MHale@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessie Cain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JGCain@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamenson Aleman Student Pioneer JAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tara Neklason Adjunct Faculty Nursing/ Health & Tech TNeklason@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sondra Clark Volunteer TESOL SClark@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Clive Mitchell Adjunct Faculty JBLM CMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khanh Tran Student Tutoring Center KTran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Olivia Louangamath Student Veterinary Tech OLouangamath@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alyssa Sangster Student Athletics ASangster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gabriel Sachwitz Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education GSachwitz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Faidley Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JFaidley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Barbara Fuller Adjunct, Health and Technology Health & Technology BFuller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nathan Gehring Peer Tutor Tutoring Center NGehring@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Nolen Hourly Employee Invista MNolen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nathaniel Moreland Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup NMoreland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Johnson Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology DLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Myrna Perez EDI Ambassador EDI Cares MPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makoto Yoshida Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MYoshida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelly O'Toole Adjunct Faculty Natural Science KOToole@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katie Smith Hourly EMT KMSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Monica Wang Adjunct Faculty English/Arts & Humanities MWang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Reynolds Instructor Invista WReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ademilola Oyetuga Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AOyetuga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Colbeth Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom JColbeth@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Nguyen Reporter Pioneer LNguyen2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azza Badawi Student Library Services ABadawi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sonia Xu Adjunct Faculty JBLM SXu2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keriann Schneider Volunteer Dental Hygiene KSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corinne Anderson Adjunct Faculty JBLM CAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madisyn Ryneski Student Athletics MRyneski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile