A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Summer Serra Student Student Life SSerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Margaret Galanin Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MGalanin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mohammed Al-Hamed Student Employment Student Life MAl-Hamed@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valentino Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities VVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tessa Quam Student Vet Tec TQuam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khush Thakor student Library KThakor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sean Hall Grounds and Nursery Specialist Grounds and Nursery SHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3740 Full Profile
Scott Rickley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach District Athletics SRickley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Henry Assistant Professor of ABE/GED Extended Learning, Western State Hospital Western State Hospital JHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Richard Bliss Library Aid Library Services RBliss@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Irvin Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education JIrvin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alicia Boyd STAT Library Services ABoyd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Rafael Lim Director Facilities & Operations RLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6729 Full Profile
Rosalia Watson Adjunct Faculty Nursing RWatson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khushal Thakor student Library KJThakor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Christina Poulsen Part Time Staff Garnero Child Development Center CPoulsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Thomas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AThomas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Fish Adjunct Faculty Nursing LFish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3102 Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Nicholas Paterno Adjunct Associate Professor Natural Science Division - Mathematics Fort Steilacoom NPaterno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8756 Full Profile
Padua Canty Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities PCanty@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebekah Jensen Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education RJensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Faulkenburg Hourly Workforce Development CFaulkenburg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Autumn Miller Student Athletics ALMiller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ty Watts Assistant Cook Garnero CDC TWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zeke Settle Part-Time Hourly Athletics FS/OLY301 JSettle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5626 Full Profile
James Lett Director of Student Success and Outreach Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
Scarlett Waldner Student Vet Tec SWaldner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shylo Augkhopinee EDI Senator Student Life/Student Government SAugkhopinee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8475 Full Profile
Colleen Sanders Instructional Designer ELAD CASanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6370 Full Profile
Pierce Higgins Hourly Athletics PHiggins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Wright Assistant Men's Basketball Coach District Athletics MTWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Mary Galagan Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene/ Health & Technology MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Camden Kositzky STAT Member Library Services CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile
Cynthia Oden Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education COden@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Bauchspies Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MBauchspies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Wilkinson Mentor Teacher Business & Social Science - Education Programs JWilkinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Micayla Balog Financial Aid Program Specialist Financial Aid MBalog@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6377 Full Profile
Mariah Jones Student Athletics MJones@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Canay Richards Student Vet Tech CRichards@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Lumbert Hourly Employee Campus Safety CLumbert@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Freddie Havera Library Aid Library FHavera@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yu-Ting Huang Private Music Instructor Music/Arts&Humanities YHuang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Prater Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education JPrater@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tina Buck Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TBuck@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelley Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty Nursing SWilkinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicholas Carrillo Adjunct Faculty Physics/ Natural Science NCarrillo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile