A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Brent Leavell Manager, International Outreach and Partnerships International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Connor Hunter Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Specialist 2 Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Natalia Kriukova Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 NKriukova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5672 Full Profile
Jamoral Bonner Workforce Manger BFET / WorkFirst Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JBonner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2342 Full Profile
Brittany Choum Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 BChoum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Judy Petkovsek Math Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 JPetkovsek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5280 Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Wisdom Lo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Kianna Hines TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis Workforce Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile
Hennia Blackwell Copy Editor Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HBlackwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5652 Full Profile
Shaila Nelson Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 SNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2205 Full Profile
Lee Sledd Adjunct Faculty ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A LSledd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Leigh Rooney Assistant Professor of Digital Design Arts and Humanities/Digital Design Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY313 LRooney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2306 Full Profile
Chundranae McGary ECE Program Assistant Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CMcgary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
Elijah Glenn-Carr Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EGlenncarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Megan Hess Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R218 MHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6674 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Credential Evaluator 3 Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Claire Subcleff Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 CSubcleff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Cory Johnson Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 COJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gianni Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Natalie Collins Sign Language Interpreter Accessibility Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 NCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5927 Full Profile
Julia Woodworth Program Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 JWoodworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2339 Full Profile
Zion Smith STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ZSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5436 Full Profile
Hannah Salgren Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 HSalgren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Julie Grimes Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JGrimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6778 Full Profile
Ralph Morasch Scientific Instructional Tech 3 Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/R205 RMorasch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6731 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
David Ness Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 DNess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2277 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Taylor Riley Editorial Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRiley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile

Pages