A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Vivian Eason PT Faculty Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 VEason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5052 Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Tyler Shea Athletic Department Intern District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 TShea@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristine Stokley Administrative Assistant 3 Workforce, Economic & Professional Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 KStokley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2359 Full Profile
Bill Orrange Basic Math/Prealgebra professor Transitional Educational Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
Eric Kiger Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 EKiger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3742 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Lacey Carroll Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 LCarroll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5912 Full Profile
Monique Russell Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MERussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Swhanta Taylor ECE 4 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 STaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3693 Full Profile
Valerie Johnsen Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 VJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cynthia Jacobsen Adjunct Assistant Faculty Natural Sciences Division – Mathematics Fort Steilacoom PUY/C190J & FS/R347 CJacobsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8665 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Scott Preston Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Liu Gan Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2363 Full Profile
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
David Lippman Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R352 DLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6762 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Jenna King BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nam Phan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NPhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Rachael Faris Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education - PCAD Fort Steilacoom FS/C531 RFaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5060 Full Profile
Brianna Wu Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BWu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Madisyn Nichol Faculty Recruitment and HR Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS379 MNichol@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2346 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
Hillary Stephens Physics & Astronomy Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R471 HStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6540 Full Profile
Nathan Navarrette-Smith Lab Tech Pierce College EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 NNavarrettesmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5006 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Kathleen Skaar BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KSkaar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Advising International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile
Carol Holst Choir Support Choir Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHolst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Elvira Pritchett Customer Service Specialist 3 Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center EPritchett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3664 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Kristin Brunnemer Professor of English & Film Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R342 KBrunnemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6670 Full Profile

Pages