A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile
Ray Weinrich Evaluator Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS349 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Katherine Kittilitz Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KKittlitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Yana Yevchev Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 YYevchev@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5936 Full Profile
Johnathan Ferris Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JFerris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6106 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Jason Engle Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile
Mary Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Kim Woolhouse Program Support Supervisor 2 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C510 KWoolhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6726 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Yaghoob Ebrahimi Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 YEbrahimi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Training Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3746 Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Nichole Olson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5089 Full Profile
Natalya Arhin Front Desk Staff Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 NArhin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5114 Full Profile
Khaila Young Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Marissa Warren STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Marrisa Hernandez Reach Intern Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5018 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5610 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jade Ferguson Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JEFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5250 Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Dianna Martin Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B DMMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Julie Cargill Executive Assistant Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 JCargill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6645 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
Susan Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Ryann Leonard Education/Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 RLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Brent Leavell Manager, International Outreach and Partnerships International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Dawson Lilley Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 DLilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile

Pages