A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Stacey Cullen Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 SCullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3145 Full Profile
Justus Konwent Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Service Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Linda Gulbransen Forms & Records Analyst 3 Puyallup/Administration Puyallup PUY/A160B LGulbransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8418 Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Alexander Pennington Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8805 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Jalen Noa Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JNoa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Shirley Barr-Williams PT Anthropology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L150 SBarr-Williams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8529 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Annah Noetzelmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ANoetzelmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
Alec Jensen Editor in Chief Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8542 Full Profile
Kristin Felice Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 KFelice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8934 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Alton White STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ASWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8764 Full Profile
Zaira Bardos STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ZBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8656 Full Profile
Susan Habeck Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Biology Puyallup PUY/A161B SHabeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5106 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Bertila Burns Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G107 BEBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile
Jade Dickinson Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDickinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Kristi Hovde Adjunct Math Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KHovde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8641 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Program Supervisor 1 Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
McKenna Marshall Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Adelle Engmann Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AEngmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8966 Full Profile
Rebecca Olsen-Grady Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 ROlsenGrady@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8993 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8349 Full Profile
Janice Ramirez Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 JVRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8560 Full Profile
Manjinder Sandhu Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MSandhu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3275 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
Rozano Castro Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
John Moreland District Network Manager Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JMoreland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8410 Full Profile

Pages